Dodd Mays

Senior Pastor

Dodd@freedombaptist.org

Angel Kling

Director of Worshipping Arts

 

Angel@freedombaptist.org

Cindy Stanforth

Children's Pastor

Cindy@freedombaptist.org

 

Brandon & Laurie Parks

Youth Pastors

 

Brandon@freedombaptist.org

Laurie@freedombaptist.org

Lela Koonce

Administrative Assistant

Lela@freedombaptist.org

Chris Grey

Financial Assistant

Chris@freedombaptist.org